Nephilim Order of Blackthorn now available

Nephilim Order of Blackthorn, the third installment to the six-part series is now available. While Raven’s future is on the line, so is the future of the city as Warlocks make a move to take over. Some of the events in this fantasy novel take place in Kankakee, Illinois.

Find book three along with the first two volumes in the series at:”Mandy%20Madrox”  

The paperback version will be available at scheduled appearances and at the Art Center Of Kankakee County starting May 25, 2019.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on email


Editing review of :
Nephilim The Afflicted 
Nephilim Order of Blackthorn

Nephilim, volume 4

Untitled Horror Fantasy Novel

Untitled Scifi Novel

Short Stories